Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Barbara Lewis-Heywood, DMD -  - General Dentistry

Riverside Dental Health & Beauty Spa

Barbara Lewis-Heywood, DMD

General Dentistry & Medical Spa located in Rio Rancho, NM

10 total reviews

Dr. Barbara Lewis-Heywood always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barbara Lewis-Heywood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina N.
Submitted 08/05/20
So far, so good. Happy with the results!
Bill M.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great 1st appointment
Douglas N.
Submitted 03/24/20
I had a great experienced. Doctor Heywood took her time and explained all her concerns and gives advise. Thank you
Genesis O.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very satisfied with the services
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Always the kind of experience one wants from a dentist. A familiar face that cares & knows what they are doing. Great quality of work and service each time.
Jolene W.
Submitted 10/24/19
I always enjoy Dr. Hey wood. She is friendly and positive and does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth—- or whatever I need done.
Khoi N.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Haywood help my wife and I overcome our dentist anxiety. We both had a lot of dental problems and Dr. Haywood was very professional and the work completed was excellent. We highly recommend Riverside Dental to everyone!
Nicole N.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Lewis-Heywood has been our dentist now for a few years. She treats both myself and my husband and is very good dealing with dental anxiety. She does amazing work and has great attention to detail. We have had many services provided by her fillings, crowns, bridges, extractions, wisdom teeth extractions, and clear correct braces. She is a wonderful dentist and a very sweet and caring person. We highly recommend Dr Lewis-Heywood.
William V.
Submitted 05/14/19
Best dental office I've visited. Nice, honest and direct.
Yolanda D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Lewis-Heywood makes us feel like family. She has been a wonderful dental care provider for my son Jesus for many years.