Testimonials & Reviews

Barbara Lewis-Heywood, DMD -  - General Dentistry

Riverside Dental Health & Beauty Spa

Barbara Lewis-Heywood, DMD

General Dentistry & Medical Spa located in Rio Rancho, NM

Dr. Barbara Lewis-Heywood always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barbara Lewis-Heywood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

1

Bill M.

Submitted 06/28/20

Google logo

Great 1st appointment

1

Douglas N.

Submitted 03/24/20

Google logo

I had a great experienced. Doctor Heywood took her time and explained all her concerns and gives advise. Thank you

1

Genesis O.

Submitted 03/01/20

Google logo

Very satisfied with the services

1

Melissa B.

Submitted 12/09/19

Google logo

Always the kind of experience one wants from a dentist. A familiar face that cares & knows what they are doing. Great quality of work and service each time.

1

Jolene W.

Submitted 10/24/19

Google logo

I always enjoy Dr. Hey wood. She is friendly and positive and does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth—- or whatever I need done.

1

Khoi N.

Submitted 08/07/19

Google logo

Dr. Haywood help my wife and I overcome our dentist anxiety. We both had a lot of dental problems and Dr. Haywood was very professional and the work completed was excellent. We highly recommend Riverside Dental to everyone!

1

Nicole N.

Submitted 08/04/19

Google logo

Dr. Lewis-Heywood has been our dentist now for a few years. She treats both myself and my husband and is very good dealing with dental anxiety. She does amazing work and has great attention to detail. We have had many services provided by her fillings, crowns, bridges, extractions, wisdom teeth extractions, and clear correct braces. She is a wonderful dentist and a very sweet and caring person. We highly recommend Dr Lewis-Heywood.

1

William V.

Submitted 05/14/19

Google logo

Best dental office I've visited. Nice, honest and direct.

1

Yolanda D.

Submitted 05/14/19

Google logo

Dr. Lewis-Heywood makes us feel like family. She has been a wonderful dental care provider for my son Jesus for many years.

Riverside Dental Center & Beauty Spa

Barbara Lewis-Heywood, DMD, is proud to offer state-of-the-art dentistry to patients from Rio Rancho and throughout the greater Albuquerque, NM, area. In addition to dental care, our office features a luxurious medical spa offering wellness and facial rejuvenation treatments. Some of our most popular services include:

We offer free consultations to first-time patients. To get in touch with our friendly team, please contact us online or call 505-226-3980.

Contact Us Today

Rate, Review & Explore

Social Accounts Sprite

Rio Rancho Office

2600 American Road SE
Ste 230
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Closed Today

What is the best time for you?

Add additional time

Tell us a bit about yourself...

505-226-3980 Send a message